Contact Numbers-GMB R45 Rhondda Cynon Taff Branch

   

Branch Executive Committee

Name

Office Held

Contact Number

E-Mail

images/Mark.jpg?835

Mark Bowler

Branch President

07929 503218

01443 570014

Mark.Bowler@rctcbc.gov.uk

Mark.Bowler@gmbrct.org.uk

Phil Shelton

Branch Vice President

Phil.shelton@gmbrct.org.uk 

images/Craig.jpg?835

Craig Jones

Branch Secretary

01443 570014

07967 707 535

Craig.Jones@rctcbc.gov.uk

Craig.Jones@gmbrct.org.uk

images/Will.jpg?835

Will Bond

Assistant Branch

Secretary

Rhondda Convener

01443 570014

07890 267259

Craig.Jones@rctcbc.gov.uk

Will.Bond@gmbrct.org.uk

Carol Estabanez

Equality Officer

carolestabanez@rctcbc.gov.uk

Leanne Chapman

Trivallis Convener

Leanne.Chapman@trivallis.co.uk 

images/Dale.jpg?766

 

Dale Davies

Branch Health and Safety Officer

07811 174454

07971 286792

Dale.Davies@gmbrct.org.uk

Darren Jones

Cynon Convener

Darren.Jones@rctcbc.gov.uk

VACANT

Youth Officer

Please contact the Branch if you are interested in this role 

Phil Shelton

Training Officer

Craig Jones

Political Officer

Dale Davies

And

Carol Estabanez

 

Communication

Officer

 

 

 

RCT Branch Office

 

GMB RCT Branch Office
First Floor
Block 5
Bronwydd House
Porth
CF39 9DL

 

01443 570014

 

Click to view the map